Introducing my self

in #introducing7 years ago

Sun Glass Images_433.png
I want to introduce my self. My name’s Emilia Yustiawati.
I was born in Padang on 13th December 1977.
I am the first child from five cousins.
I live in Tiban, east Batam.
Now, I want to tell a story about all my hobby.
I am very like a music,shophing,traveling,alwas happy wakakak.
I think, Every All is my live. Every time, every where all is see a lot of me.
My favorite singer is Kris dayanti.
She is my inspiration. Except the music, I like traveling too. But, because now I don’t have anough money to traveling, so it delayed. Hehehe…
Ok Friends steemian please Upvote Follow me
Thanks
💗
Always Happy On

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Selamat datang Emilia yustiawati on steemit
Good luck and God Bless You
Always forever