My Stories and About My Self

Hi, Hive Blog Community
How are you guys?

Today is my first day join in Hive platform, so i want to introduce my self first and tell you about my stories. My Name is Cita Amanada Riani, you can call me Cita and i'm 23 years old. I live in Lampung, Indonesia. I have been graduated from Medicine University at my town namely Politeknik Kesehatan Tanjung Karang as Laboratory Medic Analyst and now i worked in a hospital near my town.

singaakuuuww.png

My Daily Activity

I worked as Laboratory Medic Analyst in hospital near my town, so every day i check on patients who come to the hospital. The hospital where i work is known as a hospital for patients who give birth, so i usually check their blood in my lab to make sure the condition of the mother who will give birth so that there is no lack of blood or to check whether there are certain diseases in her body.

IMG20210206143955.jpg

Not only blood check but also sometimes i check the patient's urine, feces or phlegm, it may sound a bit disgusting but this is a task that i have to do and i'm very happy to work and help patients.

Below are some blood and urine samples that i take from my patients, usually in a day when it is crowded i check up to 25 people or more. Checking 1 patient usually takes about 30-45 minutes, especially during this Covid-19 pandemic i also do a swap test or rapid test to make sure the patient is not infected by Covid-19.

IMG20210131191045.jpg

My Hobbies and Interest

IMG-20201107-WA0020.jpg

During off day from work or holiday, i ussualy spending my time to travel or visit a place that interesting in my town with my friends. I love to explore many place especially nature place ,taking random photos, taking sweet place and don't forget take my selfie photos :D with my smartphone camera in vacation after that i share my result photos on my social media on my Instagram.

IMG20201218150421.jpg

I also love ro explore food place in my town because in my town have much place who provides a comfortable place,delicious food with place who interest and popular cafe.

IMG20210130144156.jpg

And i love cat so much, so i have many cats at my home, one of them and my cutest cat i give his name is Cookie. He is an active and spoiled cat. He always shows me silly and funny things that make me laugh and keep me entertained when i feel bored all day after work.

Maybe this all can show my little stories and about my self, i love sharong all moment in my life on social media and my best friend @romirspc tell me about Hive platform, shortly he explain me about this platform and how to join and share many things that i loved. Maybe for first time impression, i think Hive platform like blogging platform and i can called like my diary stories so i can write anything in this platform like i write on my diary.

Thankyou for all of you that visiting my stories and about myself and i'm sorry if my english is not perfect, but i still learning day by day to improve my english. So nice to see you guys 😊

Sort:  

Hello, @citaamanda

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thankyou so much for the complete guide, i have been looking many community and subscribe them. So i must to write in community based on my hobbies and based on community niche right? ☺
But i little confuse about what is RC and gift giver above that you tell me. And thankyou for your welcome 😊

Congratulations @citaamanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Hahaha finnaly you decided to join in Hive 😆
Welcome in Hive @citaamanda , hope you'll be active and don't forget to engage and interact each others article that you found in Hive. If you find something that you don't understand just tell me 😊

Can you explain about what is gift giver site? Cz i don't know about that one

i've been tell you on your WhatsApp about what is RC and about Gift Giver Site 😀