Introducing myself.

IMG_20160104_172026_1.jpg
Hi friends
My name is himanshu agrawal.
I have one brother and i sister in my family.
I lost parents.
I really miss you mom and dad forever.
But i can do hard work for my brother and sister.

I have no more good knowlege to writing.
Thanks friends

Follow me @himanshu91

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I have no more good knowlege to writing.
It should be knowledge instead of knowlege.

don't lose hope dear. i followed and upvoted you so you should do the same in order to increase steemit relation, it will be helpful for all of us

Congratulations @himanshu91! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I upvt you now yours turn lets uplift each other
https://steemit.com/btc/@pawanain/2018-2015