I am a Zimbabwean girl

in #introducingmyself8 years ago (edited)


My name is Lisa, a Zimbabwean girl. I am African, I am black, I am beautiful, I represent the richness of African beauty, oh yes! I'm an African beauty. I also have brains, I'm intelligent and highly opinionated. I have a wildy imaginative mind, I see beyond the normal, and I love writing about it. Sci-fi and horror makes sense to me, so I love reading watching and writing about it. Steemit is definitely my place. I love the blockchain, the technology is simply amazing to me, it's the future..... and I definitely want to be a part of it.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. You have a pretty smile

Pretty would be an understatement Tawas and a pretty face too.

African Queen

Hello Lisa we are Zimleague Zimbabwe and we are so much interested in meeting our Zim siblings here and support all the good work you do ..we are on twitter @zimleague please keep in touch ..i have followed you .Please link us to other Zimbabweans on this platform so that we share in the great culture and life we do..blockchain is our business hope we