introducing myself #myanmar

in #introducingmyself6 years ago

image
Hello

Everybody Steemit it's my first post and I want to introduce myself. My name is Ma Ei Ei ,I am 27 year old . I am home work .I live in Myanmar Country Sagan City . My Father name is U khing Win .He work is car driver and My mother name is Daw Su Su Win .She work is home shop . My brother name is Tun Tun .he is help my father work. I like writing and reading . I started on Steemit just today. My Friend suggested me to join steemit and I registered myself. I just thought that steemit it seems useless and time wasting but now understand that steemit community is the best platform for earning money. Before posting this post I read a few posts which were very help full and it looks very interested. I've met many new friends and I love to read all of their help full posts and they give me some usefully tips. I like this idea of getting pay to share contents, so I thought I’d give it a try. I think steemit is very useful social media platform . In steemit I will learn and earn by Putting a lot of time and energy in my posts . Now steeply friend's help full I need . I hope Steem.com a good job .
My hobbies is @traveling , @photography , @watching moving , @sexy , @dancer , @game playing , @cooking , @shopping , @food , @garden .

Your travel going to the Myanmar in welcome.
I hope that I will be success on this platform to make sociable and stud . All my friend is good day .
Think you! Steemit all my friend's.

မဂၤလာပါရွင္ ပထမဆံုး ေရးသားထားတဲ့ မိတ္ဆက္စာေလးပါ က်ြန္မကေတာ့ ျမန္မာနိုင္ငံ စစ္ကိုင္းျမိဳ႕က ျဖစ္ပါတယ္ ။ က်ြန္မ နာမည္က မအိအိျဖစ္ပါတယ္ အေဖကေတာ့ ဦးခိုင္ဝင္းလို႕ေခၚပါတယ္ ကားေမာင္းတာပါ အေမကေတာ့ ေဒၚစုစုဝင္းျဖစ္ပါ
တယ္ အိမ္မွာ အိမ္ဆိုင္ေလး ဖြင့္ထားျပီး က်ြန္မကေတာ့
အေမနဲ႕အတူ ေစ်းကူေရာင္းေပးပါတယ္ ။ က်ြန္မမွာ အကိုတစ္ေယာက္ရွိပါတယ္ အကို နာမည္က ကိုထြန္းထြန္းပါ အကိုကေတာ့ အေဖ အလုပ္မွာ ကူလုပ္ပါတယ္ ။ steemitကို သူငယ္ခ်င္းတစ္ေယာက္က မိတ္ဆက္ေပးလို႕ ေလ့လာစူးစမ္းခ်င္တာနဲ႕ ဝင္ေရာက္လာျခင္းျဖစ္ပါတယ္ ။ ခုေခတ္ကာလမွာ
ဘယ္အရာ ျဖစ္ျဖစ္ သိရွိထားတာ လြန္တယ္လို႕ မရွိပါဘူး
မသိတာကသာ မေကာင္းတဲ႔ အရာမို႕ အြန္လိုင္းမွာ ဘယ္သူေတြ ဘာေတြ လုပ္ေနလဲဆိုတာ မ်က္ေျခမပ်က္
ေစာင့္ႀကည့္ ေလ့လာ သင့္တယ္လို႕ ျမန္မာလူမ်ိဳးေတြကိုယ္စား အားေပးရင္း steemit မွ မိတ္ေဆြ အေပါင္းအသင္းမ်ားကို မိတ္ဆက္လိုက္ပါတယ္ရွင္ အားလံုး steem $ေတြ SBD$
မ်ားစြာ ပိုင္ဆိုင္နိုင္ႀကပါေစ ………………။
image

Write by @maeiei

Sort:  

ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္

ဟုတ္ပါ ေမာင္ေလး

welcome ပါ ေနာ္

ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ ရွင့္

Welcome

ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူးပါ ရွင္