My Introductory Post

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171120_201629_981.jpg
Hello fellow steemians, my name is Michael Osas from Edo state, Benin city, Nigeria.

I'm a student of the federal university of petroleum resources (FUPRE) department of Chemical Engineering, I'm just a simple guy with good sense of humor
Having a good sense of humor reduces stress, helps you cope with pain, creates empathy in social situations, and can even improve your odds of staying happy. I'll love you to support and encourage me
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Hallo im nofrizal and my acc @naufri
best regards, keep working in steemit. Good luck

nice to meet you @michaelosas welcome to steemit. i'm from Venezuela

Welcome to Steemit! Keep posting! Good day to you! 👍

Thanks so much @nismhd

you're welcome!happy weekends!