I've been on Steemit for a while, but never introduced myself:

in #introducingmyself6 years ago

So here it goes guys.

My name's Miguel and I like to write a lot about what I know about cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and IoT applications. I write articles on SeekingAlpha about crypto and current event's about certain crypto's that I think are hugely undervalued or about new emerging tech. I post most of those articles on Steemit lately, and this new year my goal is to now release two new articles per week about those things.

I like to go to conferences about cryptocurrencies and blockchain and write about the inside scoop I pick up, helping me make informative critical thinking and wise investment ideas/strategies for both my clients and I; decision's influenced by hard facts and evidence surrounding current events in which my writing is based around. I'm also studying to become a tech & IP lawyer for blockchain and new revolutionary technologies.

UPCOMING CONFERENCES:
I'll actually be going to the 6th North American Bitcoin Conference early this month and I'll be posting all about what I find out and see. If you're going, feel free to reach out. I like meeting new people and talking about things like this. I'm also going to Anarchapulco this year in February which is hosted by bitcoin.com.

BACKGOUND:
I'm dedicated to the space full time ever since I quit my previous healthcare job because I became more profitable doing crypto as well as my found passion; I live and breath crypto. I bought my first bitcoin back in 2013 but I didn't think much about it back then. It wasn't until my Sophomore/Junior year of College when I really started to get into it and trade crypto and invest as a hobby. So I've been honing my skills in trading for a while now.

I recently graduated from the University of Houston with a degree in Mathematical-Biology, BS. What's that? I get it alot. In short, it's basically about the mathematic's behind stochastic mechanisms in dynamic biological systems. So like the statistics and number's in analyzing such biomechanical systems. Only that now, I apply all that to my trading and I've used it as an advantage. Data analyzation of financial market's is what I enjoy doing these days.

So if you enjoy any of these topics and what I like to post.

Follow my twitter to read all about the latest things going on around crypto, as well as what I'm doing in the space:
https://twitter.com/bitginner_

You can also check out my consulting website: https://www.bitginner.com

-Miguel Gonzalez