Introducing myself

in #introducingmyself6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Monyari Kingsley bringing you greetings from Tamale, the capital city of the northern region of Ghana. I am glad to finally be part of steemit family. A friend shared the link on facebook inviting me to join. I was not convinced it was anything good. I said, ‘it’s just one of those scams’. Again @opmensah sent me another invite on whatsup. With his invite, I joined knowing he was a very good friend and joining steemit was a very plausible decision to take.
I am a student of the University for Development Studies, pursuing a program in health science education. With my field of education, I intend to enable individuals and communities to increase control over their health through health education, behavior change and health promotion to create a healthy Ghana.

IMG_20180110_112651.jpg

I love reading and listening to music. I spend most of my time reading . I do not make many friends but remain loyal to the few friends I make. I love to see people around me happy and do everything within my capacity to make it happen. One other thing about me is my love for children. I am fond of them. They are beautiful and believing.
I am so glad to be part of this community and therefore resolute to contribute my quota to Steemit community and Ghana. I will be writing mostly on religion to help believers of Christ to understand why they believe what they believe. In bid to enable people increase control over their health, I shall be writing on health also.
God bless Steemit, God bless Ghana.

Sort:  

Welcome to our community!

Thank you

Welcome bro...

Thank you

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you