Introducing myself to steemit

Latest newbie in town
It is worthy of note that a special to a particular ecosystem needs to introduce himself to its new habitat so as to survive the untold completion of the environment following the above protocol with all modicum of respect to the already established jagabams of steemit I dare say I am loyal ooooo
I am mosobalaje olalekan by name I am studying medical physiology at the prestigious university of ladies akintola university of technology I hail from irewole local government a suburb of the state of virtue osun state.........................
IMG_20180314_075310.jpg

About myself
My person is a keen observer of the work of nature I question the existence of various ecological niche species macro and micro organism I love activism and I hate injustice of any form or kind but with my little experience and brooding I discover that if I really want to help the masses I can't do that by activism I will on shout and shout but the question is does that put food to the tables of the less privileged? Now I am into politics and I love it a lot with that I can help the masses if I am the authority myself. IMG_20180114_065033.jpg

How I got to know about steemit
I got to know about steemit from my brother from another mother @honouramous he always says instead of writing on whatsapp come to steemit well that took me time before I finally decide to be here
IMG_20180220_035238.jpg
IMG_20180221_015716.jpg
What interest me about steemit
As a student of nature I understand that their is always keen competition for resources in any environment to the extent that on the fittest specie survive and this is born out of adaptation to that particular environment..........
This brings to my notice the word of a biologist which says "it is not the strongest or the most rugged that survives in an environment but the one that is most sensitive to change"but steemit doesn't eat up newbies like every other platform instead they help you grow and adapt to the changes of the environment .
Now that I am on steemit
I intend to continue the good works my seniors on steemit has started by making this environment adaptable to newbies that comes after and I shall uphold all the code and conduct this esteem steemit environment I will also use the opportunity to develop my writing skills.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!