Introducing myself to steemitians

Of humble parentage to greatest steemitians I am esteemed to be in this wonderful platform of sages and men of high sagacity whom in their best instinct decided to avoid share waste of time and fund by chatting on all other social media and choose steemit where their is a reward of time...................
Greatest steemitians.....................
IMG_20180414_174926.jpg
Don't mind my manners I am mosobalaje olalekan a student of physiology department ladoke akintola university of technology ogbomosho oyo state.
I hail from irewole local government osun state Nigeria

IMG_20180220_035238.jpg

          About myself 

My person is a keen observer of the work of nature I question the existence of various ecological niche species macro and micro organism I love activism and I hate injustice of any form or kind but with my little experience and brooding I discover that if I really want to help the masses I can't do that by activism I will on shout and shout but the question is does that put food to the tables of the less privileged? Now I am into politics and I love it a lot with that I can help the masses if I am the authority myself. IMG_20180314_075310.jpg
How I got to know about steemit

I got to know about steemit from my brother from another mother @honouramous he always says instead of writing on whatsapp come to steemit well that took me time before I finally decide to be here .
IMG_20180114_065033.jpg
Now that I am on steemit
I plan to improve my writing skills by writing innovative and motivational peices.
On this note I ask the pioneer and senior steemitians to always put me through and make this place worth my time.......................
God bless steemit World
God bless steemit Africa
God bless steemit Nigeria
God bless steemitians at large

Sort:  

Congratulations @mosobalaje! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!