Introducing myself, I'm a dog and my name is Joyous

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

rescue.jpg

Hello Steemians! I just wanted to tell you about my life. I was born in a puppy shelter in St. Louis. I was rescued and lived in a foster home in Massachusetts until my family adopted me. They named me Joyous. That is a good name for me because I'm very happy. I'm a Jack Russel / Beagle mix.

My family takes me on runs almost everyday. I still haven't caught a squirrel, but I'm trying. I love beef jerky, playing with other dogs and sleeping. Did I mention that I love to cuddle? I cuddle with my mom and dad every night. They are very affectionate with me and call me their baby. I am their baby.

happy.jpg

I hope all the other puppies get adopted like I was. If you make a lot of money trading cryptocurrency, I think you should use some of those gains to adopt a dog. You can make a puppy just like me very happy. I bring happiness everywhere I go. My family even painted a portrait of me. I think I'm prettier in real life. What do you think?

painting.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks, buddy. Followed you.