Introducing Rebuilder. A Multi Owners Steem Account On Steemit!

in #introducingmyself5 years ago (edited)


INTRODUCING


xxx.jpg
Img Src

Hey steemains, How are you? Hope everyone is well. This is @rebuilder (a multi owners steem account) I'm now saying our identity for a personal reason. I will use this account and will create posts and promote them. One of my friends will help me to promote my contents with his money. I will work and he will pay for my contents and we had a deal between us. The profits will be divided 50/50 from this account. If I can gain some profits from this account I will take 50% of it. And its really a nice deal. I have started working on this account from today. So pay for me guys. I am sure with your help I can build Rebuilder more easily.


Thank You

PicsArt_04-20-02.49.09.png

@REBUILDER

Sort:  

You got a 85.89% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @rebuilder!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Great Welcome to Steemit. And yes you can get support from serval communities here. Just join the community that supports your works. Just choose an topic you are expart on. There are many communities who are here to help you! Keep steeming! Good Day!

Congratulations @rebuilder! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

xxxx.jpg
Img Src

Thank you for your comment. You are doing a great job. I like the work you are giving us nice pieces of information. Thanks for this and keep up your good work best of luck my friend!

This post has received a 11.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 27.23% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rebuilder!