Introducing myself to Steemit community!

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Karol and I'm from Kraków (great city, You really have to visit Kraków if You are in Poland!).

Few weeks ago I started to read about cryptocurrency and that's how i got here.

To be honest I sign in here after watching video on YT from @philk .

I'm not sure if I'm going to add regular posts here, maybe I will, but reason why I'm here is that I don't wanna be out of this what is going up in the world of money nowadays becouse of bitoin and another altcoins.

I'm not earning enough money to invest right now in coins but I will start after I make some extra cash. I'm looking forward to learn how to do it, and I can't wait when I'll buy my first coin! fkfg.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sciborsson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface you are my Hero of he DAY! :D That's my fisrt cryptomoney I earned! Thanks a lot :)

Witaj @sciborsson ! :-)
Dodałem Cię do obserwowanych i oczywiście dałem UpVote.

Zapraszam też na swój profil @openart i jeśli wyda się Tobie wartościowy to też proszę o zasubskrybowanie :-)

Pozdrawiam!
Jacek Kołodziejczak
@openart

PS: Wpis z moją prezentacją na steemit: TUTAJ

Howdy! Your account seems new so welcome to the great community of steemit. This post deserves an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome, Karol. I've never been to Poland. I would like to do a tour of Eastern Europe one day. Fingers crossed.

I see you are looking out to sea for your first STEEM DOLLAR! I hope it rolls in on the tide for you, but in the meantime get down to the shoreline and start yourself a content fire so you can start boiling up some steem of your own doing! x Good luck Bro. Basil

Yeah, that's where I'm going to start! Thanks :D

sup bruv!

Congratulations @sciborsson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.