Oh lawd! 🤦🏼‍♀️ guess who?

Hello Steemians
I’m overwhelm being part of an unusual & dynamic Community, I was recently introduce to by my friend and ex-course mate @jacobite I’m excited I was introduce to Steemit but same time sad he told me this late, I only wish I had known Steemit until now, I would lay my bed here if possible than anywhere else. image

About Me
Call me believe Ohiero, I hail from Yala Local Government Area of Ogoja, Cross-River state, Nigeria. Which I have only visited once since I was born over 20 years ago, did I hear someone say I’m lost? Hell no! Thought I spent most of my life in Delta State, Nigeria where I was born & brought up by my Parent who has been married for over 30 year now.
I have a National Diploma in Accountancy In 2015 from a prestigious Polytechnic in Nigeria “Auchi Polytechnic Auchi” Edo State but currently studying Economic (B.sc) in National Open University (NOUN) I choose NOUN because it provides an enabling environment where I can work & school at the same time, it difficult to find such conducive environment here. I work, I school, I model, currently creating a career in fashion (currently practising) and in Agriculture yet still willing to dive into more ideas & opportunity as it comes. Get ready to see my work in different field as I take you through my path with interesting pictures, write ups & videos. This is me I’m unusual that why I was named BELIEVE image My first day at training checking out my first ever skirt.
image My sister & I at the saloon when I went to cut my hair without make up & us after my hair was cut & I did a make up on her

My Journey to Steemit
I was introduced by a friend/ex-course mate @jacobite two weeks & four day ago. I was so eager to join because he made it seem so interest & made me feel I was missing out & the same time hiding in a box. I'm here to explore. image Me doing what I know how to do on Children’s day 2018 at Positive FM Akure and at Rccg Immanuel Model Parish, Delta state.
Did I forget to mention I’m a Christian?

My Area of Interest
I like to explore so I would love to add to my love for fashion, act and many more as it comes along my way. I love to cook so get ready for some recipes. For me the world is too big to focus on an object. image Meet the village girl in her natural habitats, doing what she knows how to do best, your Model BELIEVE

Sort:  

Hello @ sharmingb, Welcome to Steemit. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account @steemjet.

Follow @steemjet and @dimimp, also join the Steemjet community on discord here. It's a great place to network with, make friends and learn more about steemit and the steemjet community.

Nice to have you here dear,

It is not too late to lay your mat here lol.

You are the best

Welcome to steemit @sharmingb, am very sure you will enjoy your stay here if you stay true just like your introduction post. It's quite interesting i must add. Welcome once again!

Welcome to the family....!!!!!