introducing myself - Introduciéndome a mi misma - Presentación

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

2017-25-11-22-13-07.jpeg

Hola steemit! para empezar me llamo Natasha Mora, soy venezolana y estudio arte culinario, me gusta leer, experimentar e intentar nuevas cosas, cocinar obviamente, hacer manualidades, escribir un poco, la verdad me gustan muchas cosas y creo que soy capaz de adentrarme a muchas más :). Hace poco gracias a un amigo descubrí la existencia de esta página y como es que funcionaba, decidí darle una oportunidad ya que en realidad siempre quise mi propio 'blog' por así decirlo y por situación país tratar de buscar algo de dinero extra nunca está de más.
Trataré de subir temas de todo tipo, ya sea de cosas que he aprendido, recetas, consejos u otros, todo dependerá de lo motivada que esté o si me llegan a sugerir algún tema para hablar.
Por favor vota y deja tu comentario con consejos para manejar steemit o alguna sugerencia para una próxima publicación!
Gracias por quedarte a leerme, un saludo!


Hello steemit! to start my name is Natasha Mora, I am Venezuelan and study culinary art, I like to read, experiment and try new things, cooking obviously, doing crafts, write a little, I really like many things and I think I am able to go into many more :) Recently thanks to a friend discovered the existence of this page and how we worked, I decided to give it a try because it actually always wanted my own 'blog' so to speak and situation country trying to get some extra money never hurts plus.
I will try to upload topics of all kinds, whether it's things I've learned, recipes, advice or others, everything will depend on how motivated I am or if they even suggest something to talk about.
Please vote and leave your comment with tips to manage steemit or any suggestions for an upcoming publication!
Thank you for staying to read me, a greeting!

Sort:  

Ohh A new Girl Join Steemit Life :)
Happy to See You in Best Community .
Do hard Work and Got Rewarded with Money .
BTW Welcome .

Thank you for receiving me, I hope to enjoy this community very much! :) a greeting

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you very much for the welcome, hope to see you again here!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @thinking-girl

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Gracias por la gran ayuda y los buenos deseos, también te sigo, un saludo!

¡De nada! Y también recuerda seguirme a mí, que fuí quien creó el bot del mensaje de arriba 😂

-Witness @moisesmcardona

Welcome to Steemit @thinking-girl :D

Thanks sweetness, I hope to see you here again! :D

Hey @thinking-girl,

Steemit is a good place to get going with a blog. I like the idea of getting paid for the content I create. The only real challenge is to create content that is good ...

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Hello, thank you very much for trying to teach me, then I check! :)

@thinking-girl Hello Natasha and Welcome to STEEMIT. I hope that you share with us what happens in your country. The news here in the USA always shows the worst of whats going on. We need to hear the TRUTH from a Woman who lives it everyday. I wish you nothing but Love and Kindness !

I am considering it, perhaps a kind of introduction to what and why of the problematic in venezuela and another talking about monetization and current legal debates, I hope to see you again here, thanks for the welcome, a greeting!

My Pleasure jovencita

Bienvenida a steemit amiga espero disfrutes mucho de esta nueva red social y por cierto te recomiendo quitar el tag "presentandome" y pon introduceyourself y pon un 5to tag llamado "spanish"

Gracias por el consejo y la bienvenida, un saludo!

Welcome here :)
Never let your self down, Just keep posting interesting, eye catching, healthy material and ultimately this will build your profile :)
Use it simply as a social app :)
Stay passionate !

That is just the idea, I will try to give my own essence to this place, thanks for the welcome and the encouragement, I hope to see you again here! :)

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit.

Muchas gracias, un beso!

Bienvenida ala comunidad de steemit, sigueme y vota mis post!

Gracias y claro!

Hi, welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^
@johntor

I already follow you and how kind to say that, you give me hope :') hahaha, when you want I will be grateful to receive your help:D

welcome thinking-girl,,,, and good luck

thank you very much, kiss!

Hola @thinking-girl, bienvenida a steemit espero compartir y ayudarnos para seguir creciendo con nuestro contenido. Te regalo este libro "Como escribir para web" Descargalo aquí -->https://drive.google.com/file/d/15vBRKksLKAeG98ZXTdWNliOjvMRF05hA/view?usp=sharing

Gracias por la bienvenida y el libro, espero nos vaya bien para seguir creciendo :3 un beso!

Bienvenida paisana, espero que disfrutes Steemit!

Gracias, espero verte por aquí de nuevo!

welcome dear

thank you sweetness!

Welcome to community!

thank you! :)

Hola, también soy nuevo, tienes un seguidor más.

Tú igual, espero nos vaya bien.

Que bella vale, bienvenida

Hola @thinking-girl ! Steemit no es facil, y más al principio.

Te animo a que sigas posteando y dando te a conocer, suerte! : )

Sí me voy dando cuenta de a poco de varias cosas de a poco, gracias por el apoyo y suerte igualmente!:)