INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Uche, I'm based in Lagos Nigeria. I'm a mum and homemaker, that's why when I stumbled upon steemit through a video made by @jerrybanfieldIMG_1308.JPG I saw it as an opportunity for me to let loose and share my thoughts on issues that have to do with me, my environment, country and particularly with women and children in Africa in general and Nigeria in particular, and earn as I do so😊😊👍🏽

I hope to bring in fresh angles and contents as regards to my views in other to enlighten, educate and entertain.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing I just followed you and upvoting your post. I look 👀 forward to watching you become a great success here on Steemit🤓🙌🏾, re-Steem this post below on your page for a chance to win 100 Steem dollars , it will also help you earn the most out of steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lykencrypto/steemit-here-is-all-you-need-to-know-to-earn-more-on-this-platform-by-lyken

🐳APPROVED