INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am finally here
My name is ADEOLA Vivian.
GBWA-20180818122549.jpg
I go by the name @viviansteem on steemit. I live in Abuja.

I am a student, I love involve in business because I need money 💰.
I came from polygamous family 👪, where every body care for itself this lead to work hard.
GBWA-20180818212811.jpg
I am a student of University of Abuja “uniabuja” where I am still an under graduate.

I was invited to this platform by a facebook friend @Oyindamola1 who taught me how to go about steemit.

I am talented with so many things like singing, encouraging quotes, motivational talks, poem, love Text and lot mores which I do waste on facebook, If I have about this Platform I would have never opened facebook in which I waste my time there gaining nothing.
GBWA-20180816074956.jpg
Moreover, I was told to make it on this platform is really stressful but with your support it will not be hard for all of us.

I dedicate my first post to @dimimp @vjbasil @surpassinggoogle.

I am new on this platform, I want you to support me to grow that I will not be disappointed.

Thank you everyone for receiving me with love 😍 and cares.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay on steemit.

Thanks you sir

You are welcome. Enjoy your stay on steemit.

You are you welcome to steemit @viviansteem, keep posting

Thanks you sir

Welcome to steemit stsy strong and enjoy viviansteem thank for joining

Thanks you sir

Congratulations @viviansteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We all support eachother! Great to have you here Adeola :D!