About Myself (Wak)

in #introducingmyself6 years ago

Hi there!
My name is Mutawakil but u can address me as Wak for short. I am 22 years of age and about 6ft 9 inc of height.
I discovered the existence of STEEMIT this February, got registered on the 2nd and was approved on the 5the of February 2018.

 I humbly dedicate this encounter and adventure to my beloved uncle @ehmkannde for introducing me to this wonderful opportunity destined for greatness.  

I'm currently pursuing a diploma course in Community Development in the University for Development Studies, Wa Campus. In addition to my education, I have a year and a half experience in modelling with Versatile Agency.

 This is basically all about me and I must add that it is a privilege to be a steemain,  and although others are far gone, I believe there is a first time for everything and one cannot run from destiny.
Sort:  

Congratulations @wak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!