HRLM - late introduction

in #introducingyourseld7 years ago

Hi! I'm one of the steemit users who are currently starting and today I'm going to introduce myself.

So my steemit name is HRLM actually these letters are the initials of my name First name, second name, middle name and last name. It was supposed to be HLRM but I mistype it but actually though it's a typographical error I love it.
One of my favorite things to do is typing. And steemit is the perfect site for me to do my favorite things
I'm also from the Philippines and i'm a fan of Korean dramas. I also like things being fair and I like to give and take so once you upvote one of my posts i'm going to upvote one of yours. Or upvote all of my posts i'm going to upvote all of yours but please do comment if you upvoted all of my posts because these days I'm very busy. I also like traveling but personally i'm still studying. Not to mention what year I am in, my favorite subject is English and Math. I am not that intelligent but I can work hard because sometimes I'm just very lazy to do things.

SO THAT's ALL

UPVOTE ME! THANK YOU

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.i upvote your post and you to ..

Thank you! I upvoted your latest post since you upvoted one of mine...

Nice and upvoted

Thank you! I will upvote one of your latest posts since you upvoted one of mine!
The more posts of mine that you upvote, the more posts of yours that I will Upvote

You can check the votes of your latest post if you want to be sure that I upvoted.