INTRODUCING MYSELF: ABDUL-NURU WUMPINI

Haloo Steemians I joined this platform yesterday in the evening with a user name of @abdulnuruwumpini. My name is Osuman Abdul-Nuru Wumpini, final year student of University for Development Studies, Tamale-Ghana. I did not really pay attention much to this community when i first saw it on a friend's timeline on facebook but showed interest anyway. After all, I would loose nothing if I learnt something new and interact with new friends, I thought to myself.
My interest heightened when i learnt from a couple of friends that it is really good if you want to write stories, articles, and so on to share with other people from different parts of the world.
I am currently learning to educate people about their health after graduation from the university. One of my huge interest is in epidemiology and general public health. Teaching children is another challenging activity I enjoy doing. Watching volleyball, football, new movies and reading are some of my hobbies for leisure.20161217_135415.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @abdulnuruwumpini. Im glad that you finally found where i have been building my dreams for the past 7 months. Feel free to ask any question if you dont understand any thing
You can join the discord Ghana channel through https://discord.gg/SJmkwg

Welcome bro, the family is large and you wont be lost ......

am grateful bro

You're welcome to this wonderful community. Enjoy your stay.

thank you and hoping to learn and enjoy every bit of this platform

Welcome to steemit!

Your post have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. You may also visit #newbieresteemday as you may find a number of people who can support and resteem your post. I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same.

To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Steem on!

Nuru, u are welcomed to the community. I have no doubt that you will enjoy your time here.

thank so much bro