Introducing myself @Barbiejedah

PhotoGrid_1515624921884.jpgHello steemians,my name is Barbie Jedah.I was introduced into this platform by a friend @StarryAkpan who has been telling me about crypto currencies and i found it more interesting to be on this flatform(Steemit).
I'm light skin also student in the University of Uyo,Nigeria studying Chemistry as a profession.
I have passion for writing and creativity,i hope this platform will give me the opportunity to express my passion.
Long live steemit
Long live members of this platform....PhotoGrid_1515624921884.jpg

Sort:  

Hello,
We are glad to have you here, you're welcome.

@barbiejedah, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)