+ Introducing ourselves! +

in #introducingyourself6 years ago

Hello! We are Sean and Irene and we are a long-distance couple. Since we have very different interests and live quite far from each other(Sean lives in Austrailia and I live in South Korea!), I think we will be able to introduce and share our thoughts in many different sections!

Sean used to work as a carpenter and he would love to share the ideas of making new shelves, laptop holders and many other wooden tools. As he currently lives in Gold Coast, he will also be able to share the nice spots for travelling!

I (Irene) like taking nice photos and travelling a lot, I think I might be able to introduce you guys with some nice spots around Asia! I am also thinking of sharing some tips for beginners in Korea to learn English.

Can't wait for the adventures that we are going to go through! Stay tuneeed!