MEMPERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA KEMBALI(INTRODUCING MYSELF BACK)Billingual

HELLO SEMUA TEMAN STEEMIAN....

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kembali. Nama saya FAJRUL PURNAMA .
image
(Image source from my FB Fajrul purnama)
Saya Sering di sapa PUR. Saya berasal dari Aceh Timur. Saya lahir di Kuta Binjai, pada bulan Juni 1994. Kini Saya tinggal di perumahan KOMPLEK KAMPUS UNIMAL LHOKSEUMAWE . Saya masih aktif belajar di Universitas Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe. Saya sekarang adalah sebagai seorang Pembina Dalam organisasi yaitu Unit Kegiatan Mahasisswa Pecinta Alam Universitas Malikussaleh UKM-PA "UMPAL", kenapa saya tertarik ikut serta dalam organisasi "UMPAL" karena saya mempunyai prinsip "Sebaik-baik manusia adalah yang berguna bagi orang lain". lagi pula sejak dari kecil Saya sudah suka melakukan perjalanan yang menantang adrenalin di alam bebas.
image image
HELLO ALL STEEMIANS FRIEND.

I want to introduce myself back. My name is FAJRUL PURNAMA. often in PUR greetings. I come from East Aceh. I was born in Kuta Binjai, in June 1994. Now I live in the housing KOMPLEK CAMPUS UNIMAL LHOKSEUMAWE. I am still actively studying at Malikussaleh University Lhokseumawe. I am now as an Assistant In the Organizational Activity Unit Mahasisswa Lovers Nature Malikussaleh University UKM-PA "UMPAL", why I am interested in participating in the organization "UMPAL" because I have the principle ** "Best man is useful for others "**. image anyway from childhood I already like to travel that challenges adrenaline in the wild.

Saya memulai karir berpetualang alam bebas di tahun 2012. image image image image
Sayah pernah menduduki jabatan Ketua pada periode 2015 s/d 2016. Pengalaman yang sudah pernah saya raih di dunia pecinta alam, saya sudah melakukan pembukaan jalur (XPDC) di gunung PUNCAK GURUTE ACEH JAYA pada tahun 2015.
image

Gunung Sulawah Agam Banda ACEH pada tahun 2014, imageGunung Triple M Jantho pada tahun 2014 image, Gunung Glee Kapai Bener Meriah tahun 2015 image dan terakhir saya membuka jalur di air terjun ke 7 bidadari yang sangat mengagumkan pada tahun 2017. image image image image

I started my adventurous outdoor career in 2012. I once held the position of General Chairman in the period 2015 to 2016. Experience that I've ever achieved in the world of nature lovers, I've done the opening path (XPDC) in Mount PUNCAK GURUTE ACEH JAYA on 2015.

Mount Sulawah Agam Banda ACEH in 2014, Triple M Jantho Mountain in 2014, Mount Glee Kapai Bener Meriah in 2015 and lastly I opened the path at the waterfall to 7 nymphs which was amazing in 2017.

Saya sangat menyukai hal-hal yang menantang dan memacu adrenalin. dan hobi saya adalah menjelajah hutan menggunakan sepeda motor saya yang saya modifikasi menjadi motor trail. image Saya mulai tertarik dengan alam liar pada tahun 2011, pada saat itu saya masih kelas 3 SMA. bagi saya menjelajah dengan teman-teman adalah hal yang sangat asyik. kenapa seperti itu ? karena melawan rasa takut adalah mempunyai kesenangan tersendiri, apalagi ketika saya berhasil melaluinya. banyak teman bertanya kepada saya. Tidak takut kah engkau dengan binatang buas yang ada dihutan? saya jawab "binatang juga punya perasaan", selama saya berniat baik dan tidak mengganggu mereka, mereka juga akan demikian. seperti itulah alasan saya . Yang penting keyakinan.

I really like things that are challenging and adrenaline rush. and my hobby is to roam the forest using my motorcycle which I modified into a trail bike. I became interested in the wild in 2011, at that time I was still in the third grade of high school. for me to explore with friends is a very fun thing. Why did it happen ? because fighting fear is having its own pleasure, especially when I get through it. many friends asked me. Not afraid of you with the wild animals in the forest? I replied "animals also have feelings", as long as I am good intent and do not bother them, they will too. that's my reason. The important belief.

Saya mempunyai hobi bermain bola, saya pernah punya club sendiri dengan teman-teman SMA, tapi disaat tamat sekolah, saya dan teman-teman sudah berpisah karena demi menyambung ke fakultas yang sesuai dengan jurusan masing masing. Alhamduliah saya sudah hampir selesai kuliah saat ini.

Terima kasih buat teman-teman yang telah memperkenalkan "Steemit" kepada saya semoga kita semua bisa saling mendukung dan saling membantu.

Sekian dari saya follow Steemit saya @fadhlan168 dan FB saya @fajrul_purnama ,mohon maaf atas kesilapan semoga kita semua selalu dalam keadaan bahagia.
Amiin image

I have a hobby of playing football, I once had my own club with high school friends, but when graduated from school, my friends and I have separated because of the connections to the faculty that suits their respective majors. Alhamduliah I have almost finished college at this time.

Thank you for friends who have introduced "Steemit" to me hope we all can support each other and help each other. image

All of me, follow my steemit @fadhlan168, and my FB @fajrul_purnama apologize for the mistake may we all always in a happy state.
Amiin

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome to Steemit, fadhlan168! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this fun-loving community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU