Still introduction

Hi...... I am here to give more precise description about what I am about and what I really do, I am basically a young spit fire that is looking out to make greater and better contribution to the grounds i touch, i'm a student of philosophy and rational thinking,i do poetry write ups and art, I do a partial spoken word,but have not had sustainable resources to resourcefully advance my spoken word artistry,i have a drive for growth,and positivity,i feel they are no failures,only ups and downs,how we compromise and reform our choices to ensure a better living is the ultimate key,i aim at building a network of relationships on steemit to help me broaden a good interactive session with sound minds,i hope my adventure on steemit is a blissful one. IMG_20190812_003222_239.jpg

Sort:  



This is Love Letter from God to You.
Message us on Discord 😍🤗❤
https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6