My world, My circle, My life

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

Lawrence Antwi-Boasiako is my name but Popularly known as Shuttle.

A 23 years old young man from Ghana.
A Registered General Nurse by profession.

DSC_6673.jpg



An extrovert by nature so I love meeting new people around the world.

Nature is Beautiful and creating photographic memories are awesome.

I am an event and landscape photographer and have much love for photography which is my second profession.

I am the CEO of Shuttle Photography which you may find on facebook or Instagram


I have been into cryotocurrencies for a while now and I believe steemit is a community where one can meet different people around the world whiles having fun as well as creating memories and earning some steemit cryptos.

I got to know of steemit through a fello crypto enthusiast @anaman and couple of articles from

the internet.IMG-20171101-WA0018.jpeg

We have one life to live, lets enjoy it while it last.

Adios

Sort:  

Hey i saw your post because @mcsamm resteemed it, and so i upvoted iut up past $1 and just come to http://steemspeak.com to my Steemit Africa room Ackza Goldcoast Room, and just make a post EVRYDAY post your PHOTOGRAPHY EVERYDAY

if you erally do love taking photos, show ALL your favprye photos of Ghana on this blog, make posts everyday! show us we will upvote, get ypu started,
Just dont stop posting! post lots of photographs, show ALL your greatest photo examples, we wanna see the!

if you work hard u can take the place of someone who my end up being paid $100,000 a eyar, these are REAL careers just ask @mcsamm and @tj4real if its possible to make 100k a year in crypto and steem, they will tell you yes its possible

so dnt stop working! post your photos!

Thank you very much. I would be posting them very soon

You are most welcome to our society..we dont know any other place tyan steemit.It is our home and this is all we've got..hope to see your effort add value to your stay.steem on @lawshuttle ..resteemed

Thanks boss

I need you for my pre wedding photoshoot @lawshuttle

I am available. You can contact me on 0245705282
Or reach us on facebook and instagram @shuttlephotography

Welcome to steemit charlie

You know say money no be problem?

Haha.

Enjoy steemit

God bless

Lol. I see boss. Amen

Welcome to steemit

Thank you boss

You are welcome to steemit and would like to see more of your photos

I would be posting more photos soon. Stay tuned

Good to see you here Antwi, enjoy stay on steemit.

Thank you boss

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to steemit and the Ghanaian community

Thank you boss

Glad to have you here @lawshuttle

My pleasure to be part of this community

You will enjoy your stay here. @lawshuttle.

Sure. Its great to be here

Welcome on board ma guy.
Enjoy your stay and show us what yoy got
Steem higher

Congrats and welcome on board man.I hope you enjoy your self and stay here ......