perfect way to say why I love steemit so much

My name is Michael jude from a beauitful country called nigeria, I live their with my family and I school there
How I was Introduce to steemit @Xpency on a very good day once tried facebook and snapchart but it wasn't my thing,BeautyPlus_20170620090851_save.jpgIMG_20170620_081455.jpg they are not like steemit I love steemit, he told me about it , in the office about it I was very happy it was like a gold to me I am very happy to join this beauitful,lovly,nice,sweet, community
I am student I school in Nigeria federal university of technology owerri in nigeria one of the best school in technology in nigeria and I am studying electrical engineering
my hobby is playing football, going out with friend, reading like going to place have not bring befrom, and taking pictures
I love nuclear physis and I'm going tobe posting a lot about it
please upvote follow and resteem
thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaeljude! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you people am very happy to be there I will make people to come and join

Hi :)) I hope you steemit life is good :)

yea is look to be there upvote please

Upvoted you. Just follow and people will follow backmto you. Keep in touch with people who’s trying to reach you by commenting and upvoting. Regards to Nigeria and to all lovely citizen of your country. Have a wonderful time here in Steemit!