Introducing Myself - Just a New Guy

in #introducingyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello-1379252_1280.jpg
My name is Afizzie Hadie and I would like to to share a bit about myself on Steemit! Firstly, I would like to thank my friend @dipuhera123 for introducing me to Steemit.

XD Late intro sorry XD

Hello Everyone!

This is one of the best community I’ve seen so far since I’ve never really thought of making income through this community platform and this gives me chill and excitement. I cant wait for what come next.

More about myself, I am a proud citizen of Malaysia and currently living in Miri, Sarawak.

To be honest, I like to write random simple articles as a hobby just to kill some of my time. I joined Steemit not just for a personal gain as this community provided but also want to share a piece of mind or some thoughts, ideas and knowledge that I have to the world rather than keep it to myself.

I am just a person who have lots of ideas but I don’t really know how to utilize that ideas. I hope I can share most of my rough ideas to the community and gain feedback from the community to give me the kick start to move forward.

Anyway, this is just a simple introduction about me and I am willing to involve in such activities regarding online business these days and thats why I will look through this community more deeply and how far this community will take me as I am feeling very committed right now to try a lot of new things. This is my second day becoming part of the Steemit meember!

Lastly, Thanks to all of my family members who always give me support to keep going and pursue my dream to become an entrepreneur and to all my friends who are willingly giving their support at anytime when I needed them and to all fellow Steemians! Love u all! XOXOXO XD

Sort:  

Hello Mr. Afizzie,nice to meet you here.welcome to steemit.Hopfully can be connected togather always. thank you.