To my love 😍

Thank you loving me for who I am. Thanks for making me laugh and smile when i’m sad or have a bad day. I still get excited when I see your name pop up on my phone. You’re always on my mind, you're all I want & all I need. You’re my whole entire world. Babe, you know I love you and I tell you everyday to remind you, but you’ll never know how much I love you because honestly my love for you could never be expressed in words. You’re the first and last person I want in my life.
image
No amount of distance, pain, fights or differences in opinion can break our bond. We’re the best of friends and the deepest of lovers. You are on my mind every second, every minute, every hour of every day. I love you baby. When I am with you, it feels like a dream come true. You are my angel from heaven. You mean everything to me. Please stay by my side forever. I cannot possibly think of loving anyone else the way I love you. We tease each other and sometimes we can irritate each other something serious lol, but i know we could never live this life without one another. You mean so much to me. you are in my heart and you fill my every being with just your existence. You know my darkest secrets and my happiest moments you see me more often at my worst than at my best and you might not realize this but you are my strength and my weakness, my happiness and my headache but I am so thankful and glad that every morning I wake up i think about you and every night I get to lay with you and dream about you. I will always and forever love you even when words can not say it you will know this.
image
Every time I tell you I love you, I mean it like ten times more than the last. You make me fall for you everyday, over and over again. Whenever I’m with you I can’t help but smile, and laugh or stare at you. ( I do that a lot lol ) I just want you to know that no matter what we go through I’ll always be here for you. I want to be the reason you smile. I want you to know how much I appreciate all of the things you do for me. you make me feel needed, wanted, and cared about. You are absolutely amazing. When I am in your arms i feel so safe and it makes me think I am the luckiest girl in the world to have such an amazing future husband and I want to spend the rest of my life with you. You have the most caring heart and for once in my life I feel beautiful and wanted. It is unbelievable how I can be myself around you and feel so close to you, I feel like I have known you forever! I couldn’t imagine my life without you. I’ve never felt this way about anyone in my life. With the few the tears and trouble we’ve been through its worth it because I got to share my heart with you! You’ve opened my eyes to love and true happiness! I’ve never been so certain of anything in my life like I am us! Baby, i’m glad that you came into my life. i love you papi 😘
-S H Y A N N E-
image

Sort:  

Really soulful buddy,god bless you.

very romantic. I am sure this is the last and expected pair. Therefore learn to love someone because then you will be in love. And learn to be always faithful to him because if you are unfaithful for what hope he will be faithful to you. People's hearts are the same, if you hurt it means you also have to learn to be hurt. Therefore faithful to each other because I'm sure loyalty is able to remove suspicion in connection. Hope be the last pair

This is a great grandfather *** Please follow us please and thank you ***