Introducing myself

Hi guys, the name is Charles Kwabena Takyi aka space rider from Ghana. I was introduce to steemit by @w4c from Ghana.
IMG-20180227-WA0004.jpg
Yesterday i saw him(@w4c) in his steemit T-Shirt going for charity works at the Kumasi Children's home and i asked him that, does steemit do all these?
The simple answer he gave me was, steemit does everything. I was really amazed. He helped me to create my account some time ago but was reluctant to make my introductory post but what i saw yesterday and the pictures he shown me alone after their steemit charity program motivated me to start writing on steemit.

I am person who always want to put the past behind (makuna matata), try my best to make people convert their weakness to strength, put smile on peoples face so that they can take their worries away and also self motivation is my working tool.

I am professional marketer which makes me have much interest in business. One thing I understand in marketing that , we produce to satisfy customers as much as we can, but still customers are not satisfy them. So far as customers needs change so as producers also need to produce to suit their current needs,
If not then the company will rule out of the market.

I like reading and footaball, Ronaldiho and Zidane are the legends I love them more.
I hope I am welcome to steemit.20170915_092126-1.jpg

Sort:  

It feels so good having people like you..this is the best blockchain platform to help improve your life...you are most welcome @spacerider. Resteemed

@spacerider Welcome Home to STEEMIT !

You're welcome to steemit @spacerider, learn more here to become a success

You're welcome bro. Enjoy your stay.

@spacerider, you are very welcomed to the steemit community. Feel at home here, the Ghana community is ever ready to help you grow . Also, feel free to share your thoughts.
I hope u enjoy ur stay here.

Welcome bro, to the world of free thinkers

Enjoy your stay buddy... you are welcome

Hello @spacerider Welcome to Steemit, the home of the Opportunities I hope you enjoy every second within the community and give your best at every moment.

Your content is important for the platform, create 100% Original content, express what you feel and that a few dollars is not what motivates you, believe me that if you do it out of passion and love to create, the money will come by itself. The good is always accompanied by good things.

Motivate every day to be the best and motivate others to be even better than they already are, perseverance, passion, love and desire to Create will be the key to your success within Steemit.

During my time at Steemit I have learned a lot and this has changed the way I see things, everything comes at the time no matter the time or the place everything depends on the opportunities that may arise and the ability we have to take advantage of them 100% .

We can build a tower of ideas and turn them into reality, if we focus on what we want it sounds like something that only happens in movies but the truth is that in Steemit dreams can come true, with motivation and vision to the future to achieve what we want.

Thank you for ur words, I hope this willnt be last words to take from you.

You got a 2.68% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @spacerider!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hey Charles. Welcome to Steem! :)