This is me!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys!

Yes, this is me.

Oh well, yes! I need an introduction. :)

Well, my name is Adeel Sami from Chenab Nagar (a little town) in Pakistan.

I am, by profession, work in an IT company right from the home and also the blogger.

The things I am working on these days is to try my hands with the content writing, so catching up on it hard! :)

Thank you! And see me often up here on Steemit! 


Sort:  

Adeel bhai please do another introduction post and use tags as in this sequence.

introduceyourself introducemyself introduction intro

You will see a lot of difference.

And of course welcome to steemit :)

Thank you, Ilyas bhai! :)

Can I just change the tags here? :)

The moment is gone. Writing a new one would be better. New posts stay in the feeds for a while and get some traction.

Welcome to Steem @adeelsami I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @adeelsami :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Great to know you @adeelsami bhai. I would like to mention @ilyastarar for introducing this platform. I followed you with an anticipation to be followed backed by you :) I hope we would be having great contribution and wonderful interactions. Best of luck.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)