Little info about myself:

in #introduction6 years ago

2018-01-24 09.10.48.jpg #INTRODUCTION:

  Hi everyone, my name is Ahsan Masood and I am 18 years old. Currently I am doing my bachelor in TEXTILE SCIENCES from TEXTILE INSTITUTE OF PAKISTAN (TIP).  

#CHARACTER:

  I can’t tell about my character myself but people who judges me tell me that, I am that much simple and ordinary that anyone can ditch me easily if he or she knows much about me. I just need concentration to do a thing and when I make my mind of doing that particular thing I won’t stop until it is done. Joining steemit seems a great way to enhance my writing and specially typing skills because I am weak in operating computer and I hope it will give me a chance to interact with many people around the world.  

I HOPE THIS SOCIETY WILL ACCEPT ME. LOOKING FORWARD FOR YOUR COOPERATION :)