WHY STEEMIT BECOMING MORE POPULAR?

Before this, it is necessary to know what is steemit and how it helping people in this era. Let's take a look at it.

WHAT IS STEEMIT?

A social media platform where everyone gets paid to post online, has been released in beta. Steemit is founded by Ned scott and Daniel larimer. Steemit is powered by blockchain technology. It is an online community that rewards its users for their efforts for generating and adding good,creative and unique content.

STEEMIT VS OTHER'S PLATFORMS

Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, instagram and other platforms didn't reward their user until they registered on it. Firstly, they get some registration fee from their user but registration on steemit is free of cost.

WHY I LOVE STEEMIT?

I learned many new and exciting things from this platform. Which i have not learned from my school, college, or somewhere else. It also gives me reward of my hard work. I am also meeting with many good and capable people, I have been learning a lot from them.

STEEMIT HELPING PEOPLE, BUT HOW?

Many people came to it, but it is not necessary that they came to earn money. Many of them read various types of content. Steemit help manay people specially women, many housewifes using this platform in their separate time and earning money. It also helped students to learn many thing. People are coming in large amount towards steemit because other social media platforms only waste of time. It also helps people financially.

I am waiting for your precious feedback. Kindly highlight my mistakes because people learn from mistake and your appreciations mean alot for me.

Stay Happy and Blessed in Life.!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit. Enjoy the experience!

Thank you sir