HEY PEOPLE! MY NAME IS AKAZAKA || INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduction3 years ago

HELLO, THERE MY NAME IS AKAZAKA!

Good afternoon to Hive Blog users who are enjoying a good and healthy Internet.

Let me join this great and great community. I am interested in joining because I can share all kinds of works that are considered unique and extraordinary.

I repeat once again my name is Akazaka, akazaka is not my real name just my pen name in writing. I write many things but it is entertaining.

Akazaka - Copy.JPG

I draw that picture by myself. (LOL)

In my post, there will be posts that are entertaining and fresh. I'm a Meme maker, I will post fresh Memes that can cheer you up. And I will also review class games for android/Ios and also PC games according to my opinion and extensive data.

My first time create an account on Hive Blog, be like:
3b5.jpg

I really appreciate your criticism and suggestions. So stay tuned to my posts. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @akazaka! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in, you can check this out: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Thank you, It helps me

Wellcome to hive community @akazaka, may have a gread progres in hive.blog....

Thank you for your supporting me. As a new user, it would really help me. @soehada