GETTING TO KNOW ALABI DAMILOLA

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi Distinguished Steemians,
IMG_20180207_114234.png

I am Alabi Damilola Jeremiah from Oyo state (Omo Ajorosun), an Agricultural and Environmental Engineering graduate from the federal university of technology, Akure, Ondo state, a member of the British safety council, a safety officer/inspector, a passionate agriculturalist and a proud Nigerian. I speak English and my native dialect Yoruba.

IMG_20160621_213128.jpg

Oftentimes, when people hear agricultural and environmental engineering, they believe we belong to the poor class and should be limited to hoe and cutlass farming, dear friend it’s not true. Agricultural and environmental engineers are multi-talented pros, therefore, don’t be surprised when you see me deliberate on management key topics or do artworks.

IMG_20180207_114652.png

The truth remains am a mechanized agriculturalist with great passion to contribute my quota to the Nigerian agricultural sector. I love undertaking new things, listening to music, and love playing arcade and strategic games such Rise of Nations, DomiNations, and scrabble because it helps me to dream up.

IMG_20180207_115613.png
I also like surfing the net, hanging out with friends and support the fact that the steeming population can make our beloved country a better place.

IMG_20180207_120606.png
I really appreciate @Crypto for introducing and dedicating his time to run a detailed course about the community, a big thanj you to @lordjames for putting me through the basics.
IMG_20180207_115559.png

I am fun to be with, adventurous and strongly look forward to learning new paraphernalia and meet new people.

Thanks.!

Sort:  

Welcome bro

Thanks. I really appreciate