Introducing myself

Hello steemian, I am Santo going on 23 year, from Bangladesh. I have seen so many wonderful introduction page, don't know how's mine going to be. I
Just had this great info that there's a social media called steemit that gives money just by getting upvote for my post.
DSC_4084-2.jpg
So without further delay i opened an account. Let's see what i can do.
I am going to be Doctor after next 2 year. Like everyone i have money issue too. theres so much to share..
Here is some of my hobby..
il_340x270.820851614_s0ok.jpg
ART..
Ball_Through_Hoop_Web.jpg
Basketball..
table-tennis-club-1.jpg
Table tennis..
Here's what i am mad @ for
IMG_9246edit.jpg
The yummmmmmmmy.. Thai Soup.
Saatkahon [Part- 1] by Samaresh Majumdar (1).jpg
The Noble book..
You guys, i want that as it is my first dream to race in one of that
Toyota-Premio-11.jpg
The Car.. thats moves me.
I will share so many helpful post so that i can be a great steemian like you all. Help me to improve.. ! Upvote &Follow. I will do as well. Thats all folks. Have a great night.. bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alaminbhuiyan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!