Introduction from me, the new steemit user (@alkhusyairi)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemian friends, best regards from me.

Introduce my name Khusyairi Alfi, commonly called Alfi. I was born in Medan and is a native of Medan, I am a Darularafah student, and now I am a student at the Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, University of North Sumatra, Medan. Right now I am in the sixth semester where in this semester I am very active in organizing and devotion.

For me, devotion is a duty, because with dedication we can give what we have even though it's a small but very touching thing for the crowd. An advantage for me is that I am able to speak Arabic and English (and Indonesia of course), and have good public speaking (arabic & english) skills, and arts capability in the field of Arabic calligraphy. I say that because I have proven it with achievement (at calligraphy competition and speeches 3 languages) which I have achieved, starting from the sub-district, municipality or district level, to the 1st winner of the province (Alhamdulillah). I am grateful to have these advantages. Because the excess is the material of me to serve, teach, and create better people ahead than me in the field that I teach and teach.

do you know that "the happiest thing is when others find their little happiness from what i give." sharing not only in material form. Sharing can be done by cinematic, verbal, and written. In this case I would like to share my thought idea and share it through writing facilitated by steemit. Steemit for me not only as a means to share, but steemit has also bring the success for my friends. and I say thank you to @offriza and @computergeek for introducing steemit to me. My hope to join in this steemit is a lot of useful and touching things that I can share to the reader, as a learning tool and add some benefits (income).

Thanks a lot @computergeek, one of inspiration of steemit chapter Medan communitykhusyairi_alfi_1512110682_1660027180733553182_1437916036.jpg

Selamat pagi sahabat steemian, salam hangat dari saya,

Perkenalkan nama saya Khusyairi Alfi, biasa dipanggil Alfi. Saya lahir di Medan dan berdomisili asli Medan, saya seorang santri Darularafah, dan sekarang saya adalah mahasiswa di Jurusan Teknik Pertanian Fakultas Pertanian Universitas Sumatera Utara, Medan. Sekarang ini saya berada pada semester 6 dimana pada semester ini saya sedang aktif sekali berorganisasi dan pengabdian.

Bagi saya, pengabdian itu suatu kewajiban, karena dengan pengabdian kita bisa memberikan apa yang kita miliki meskipun itu hal kecil namun sangat menyentuh bagi orang banyak. Suatu kelebihan buat saya yaitu saya mampu berbahasa Arab dan Inggris (dan Indonesia tentunya), serta memiliki kemampuan public speaking (arabic & english) yg baik, dan kemampuan kesenian di bidang kaligrafi Arab. Saya mengatakan demikian karena saya telah membuktikannya dengan prestasi (pada kompetisi kaligrafi dan pidato 3 bahasa) yang telah saya raih, mulai dari tingkat kecamatan, kotamadya atau kabupaten, hingga (Alhamdulillah) juara 1 se-provinsi. Saya bersyukur memiliki kelebihan tersebut. Karena kelebihan tersebutlah menjadi bahan diri saya untuk mengabdi, mengajar, dan menciptakan orang-orang yang lebih baik kedepannya daripada saya di bidang yang saya tekuni dan ajarkan.

tahukah kalian bahwa "hal yang paling membahagiakan ialah ketika orang lain menemukan kebahagiaan kecilnya dari apa yang kita berikan". berbagi bukan hanya dalam bentuk materi. Berbagi bisa dilakukan dengan cara cinematic, verbal, dan tulisan. Dalam hal ini saya ingin menuangkan ide fikiran saya dan membagikannya melalui tulisan yang difasilitasi oleh steemit. Steemit bagi saya bukan hanya sebagai sarana untuk berbagi, namun steemit juga telah berhasil mebawa kesuksesan untuk teman-teman saya.

dan saya mengucapkan banyak terimakasih kepada @offriza dan @computergeek yang telah mengenalkan steemit kepada saya. Harapan saya bergabung di steemit ini adalah banyak hal yang bermanfaat dan menyentuh yang bisa saya bagikan ke pembaca, sebagai sarana belajar dan menambah beberapa benefit (pendapatan).
khusyairi_alfi_1512110682_1660027180733553182_1437916036.jpg

Sort:  

I appreciated your spirit.
Welcome to the jungle alfi. This is a social media that looks so simple but not that simple.

Thank you for the supporting and warning.

Hi @alkhusyairi salam kenal..
Semoga produktif dan bertahan di steemit :)

Aamiin... Makasih bang cikgu... Haha