My introduction

Hello and thanks for reading my posts I would like to start off by saying I am new to steemit and I look forward to learning more about steemit and the people that use it I'm not 100% how this all works and I'm sure I will make a few mistakes along the way but with the help from everyone I'm positive that we can all make this great.

Here we go I am a mobile crane operator in Canada and a drone enthusiast I love my job and would like to share the things I see from day to day as well as my drone pictures and videos IMG_1333.JPGIMG_2541.JPGIMG_3334.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome To the Steem family... Great Pics

Hi @alookintomylife welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on steemit and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.