My introduction in steemit

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi the steemians introduce my name Ismatul Rahmi, I was born on 27 november 1995. Now I live in Lhoksukon Aceh Utara.

My day-to-day activities are studying at a renowned campus in Aceh, Lhokseumawe. while learning I became a Master in one of the primary schools in Lhoksukon. Many things I learned in life, ranging from moaning to success. And here I know Steemit hopefully I am @amiee being my partner and I hope to be proud.

image

image
This is my mama, I am the fifth child of 7 siblings. From my mother learn how to learn and how to be a smart kid.

image
This is my sister named Reisa. Insha Allah I will give a good life for him.

image
And this I am teaching children at school. they are the future of the nation.

image
This is the last one I was eating crab + shrimp noodles. I am very fond of eating and this is my favorite..

one word: I am very proud of you guys. greetings of success.