My introduction post to hive!

in #introduction2 years ago

Good morning to all the new hivers friends. I am very happy that I am now on a new page of my life. So let me introduce you. I am Andreas, I am 39 years old, married to a wonderful woman who generously gives me happiness.

IMG-ef364d438debb7497ae0a4a4860ee847-V.jpg

I was born and live in Athens and I continue to live here where I now build my own family. creation and this is because you create something that can give health to many people, of any age. The collaboration with my colleagues is impeccable and this gives me the strength to continue to offer even more. it is a job that you create from 0 a drug which goes through all the appropriate processes to come to the right patient in the proper use..So I am very happy that I now offer even in this way o to everyone's health, let's move on to the other important part of life m..sports, 17 years I was a professional boxer with many distinctions both in Greece and abroad, these years are shared, 7 years in kick boxing and the rest 10 in boxing, important and significant years with many hours of training, a lot of effort, many personal sacrifices, but something that made me understand t means responsibility, respect, defense, discipline, I would not change these years with tpt in my life, as I did not regret it sport that I chose to follow in life m. Injuries a lot but with patience and perseverance everything fell apart, memories many pleasant and unpleasant.

received_693933125324844.jpeg

So it's time for me to talk about how I decided how I got interested in all this stuff called cryptocurrency. something special and maybe with patience and perseverance and it is profitable. I can say that I have valuable help and guidance from a person well known in the world of cryptocurrency, so I also want to go step by step and do something new in my life!!!

IMG-94ddf9f376dba580e6054c65ea8ddaf9-V.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome.
Join Leofinance to learn Crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome my friend!!👏👏

#arrixion welcome i found you my friend

Congratulations @andreas12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to our family Andreas!

#katerinaramm So welcome I found you ... Thank you for welcoming me...

γεια σου αντρεα και απο δω....καλη δυναμη

#funnel Καλησπερα λοιπον...ευχαριστω πολυ..