Introducing myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi!! My name is Andrés Cázares Contreras and I am a High School student.
One of my hobbies is playing piano and guitar, I've been always wanted to start a mini band to play in talent shows and outside the school.
I am a huge fan of "old", this includes music up to the 1990's, some of my favorite bands are Queen, Guns N' Roses, and The Beatles.
I love reading mystery books and comics (Marvel and DC).
I am a big fan of Marvel movies, I go at least 3 times to watch them at the cinema.
I'm looking forward to studying medicine after graduating from High School.

21373368_1853057068340212_833009705923117056_a.jpg

Sort:  

Good writeup! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Take this upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome. ...hope u have a good time

Congratulations @andreskzares! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome aboard @andreskzares! This great platform can offer alot for your talent and hubbies. Hope you do well😉.