Introduction to my steemit blog

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello everyone ... I introduce myself, my name is Anibal Vielma, I'm Venezuelan, I study chemistry and I'm passionate about discovering new things, my philosophy is to improve myself, be better and make a lot of mistakes because you learn from mistakes and that It makes us stronger, in a certain way it makes us grow, be better and keep us in constant evolution. Some time ago I was wondering if there was a social network where you could express your knowledge, thoughts or important ideas and that people care, overnight appeared in my life "Steemit" and I said "excellent opportunity to tell to the world who I am and to always share my experiences of learning with the different people who read it or even help them not to make the same mistakes that I have ever made. " In spite of my slight dyslexia, I have achieved many things and I have learned to live with it, demonstrating that whoever wants can, regardless of the obstacles that may arise. My post will be based on general knowledge, new things, science, a lot of science ... and interesting articles to read and interpret. I say goodbye for now with this excellent photo taken by me of a mural that represents the achievement of having entered the university and studying what I am passionate about. IMG-20180322-WA0036.jpg