INTRODUCTION POST: Permission To Re-Introduce Myself Here!

Hello Hivers!

This is my First Hive Post.

After so much we've all been through on Steem, our loyalty being betrayed, our freedom almost taken away, all drama from Ned and the fight against hostile take over which I was part of.

I say a big congratulations to all Steem Community Heroes @theycallmedan , @therealwolf42, @jeffjagoe, @aggroed, @blocktrades, @andrarchy, @steemleo, @acidyo, @lukestokes and all other concensus witnesses whom stood against hostile take over by Justin Sun, a man who has breached and gone against the true motive behind Decentralization.

I am the

$Blockchain $Bee 🐝

JPEG_20200119_204458.jpg

and I finally got over laziness, this will stand as my first post on Hive. Although I have been very busy during this whole COVID-19 Pandemic but glory be to God. I'm finally writing my introduction post.

On Steem, I do quality contents, I blog about health, sports, business, games and sometimes reviews.

Hive is ours and we should make it a better place, I am using this medium to pledge that I am never going to stop quality contents on Hive and I will support the community with everything I can.

I will be powering down all my Steem and also bring in my personal money to grow my Hive Power.

I love Hive because I am a Bee 🐝.

Accept this as a brief introduction of myself to the Hive Community.

THANKS FOR READING

1587024181978.jpg

I am Bee 🐝 in the City of Neoxian

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErY9cHd5YjMgRa88ymnaQFQoMZjfZjR3LNBQntTsQ5CHdtYBYbXvnJPtUBzXqUSDcBhdYymWuN1BEVRbS87DhkSxQM68uAxpmihb.gif

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png.

Sort:  

heheh noice post :P

Good morning! Glad to see you posting on #HIVE... seems like the perfect place for a $Blockchain $Bee to be!

Just want to say that reading your post and seeing my name included as a community hero really made my day! Thanks for the kind words. Look forward to building an awesome decentralized Hive with you!

Hehehe 😂 😂. I was a Bee 🐝 on Steem and Hive created for me.

Thanks for your comment. You're a hero.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Welcome to Hive!
Followed you ! :)

Welcome my friend. Lets grow together then