About me

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

A4TW Banner
Hi everyone, my artist name is CAFT.

I was born near Lisbon 'Portugal', in 1989.
Around my seventh birthday, I began to move all over Europe, following my parents around I stayed some years living in Switzerland and the Netherlands,
But been living in Belgium since 2008.
All this 'moving around' from country to country has gifted me the opportunity to learn Portuguese Dutch French Spanish and English (Also a bit of Japanese from manga,and anime as the big otaku I am 🤣)
Getting to know people that have completely different cultures and values has opened up my mind in a lot of ways, and this at an early age.

The Anime4TheWorld "Hardstyle AMVs" project started back in 2009 when I combined my taste for Hardstyle + Anime and started making video edits out of it.

As the founder and artist behind the Anime4TheWorld "A4TW" Brand I'm also the director, sound & video editor, community manager and PC-administrator.
Other things I also like to do are;
Repairing and or maintaining the PC's and network (they are for general backup of all the media produced and the website).

And those are all essential roles I exercise to 'keep things running smoothly '. ( •̀ ω •́ )y

Today *A4TW is no longer just a YouTube channel, its has become the cross-platform community network where we can share enjoy and learn from each other.

One of my favorite music genre is obviously Hardstyle, but I also listen to a variety of other EDM "electronic music" in general, examples are:
Trap, Dubstep, Techno, R&B, DnB, Hardcore (aka Gabber music), these are some examples.
Anyway nice to meet you, and I hope you have a nice day ✌

CAFT

YouTube
BITCHUTE
DTUBE
A4TW Forum

My introduction on Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive 😎

Good luck with your Anime channels and projects!

Thanks, do you watch Anime too?

I do like animes yes, not my main thing but I do enjoy a good anime and I also did read some mangas in my life, from the few I have read Death Note may be my favourite.
I don't remember many titles because I haven't read of watched manga/anime since quite a bit.

I started reading Uzumaki by Junji Ito few months ago but I got caught up with loads of stuff and I haven't continued, I own a beautiful hard cover edition! That is a sick manga and story let me tell you! Ahaha
Now that you make me think about it I want to continue it! 😎

What are your favourite mangas and animes?

Cheers! 😃

Welcome to the Hive community @anime4-theworld!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Congratulations @anime4-theworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome anime4-theworld!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you 💜👍🏻

!discovery 15
Big fat welcome! OneLove, mate! 🍻

Thanks again, you have gifted me the opportunity to finally fully join Hive
A BIG ONELOVE to you 💜

Hello, @anime4-theworld! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!