My Intro blog and my first one too

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My story is yet to begin, until now i have been in school, learning, playing spending time to improve my basic knowledge and skills. Even though I started with basket ball I now like football more. Watching videos and playing online game is my another favorite time-pass. I am now reading a book called The Oath of the Vayuputras (Shiva triology3), Author Amish Tripathi. I also read fictions, sci-fi and adventures.

My Mother is my favorite, why she is so cute? "Love you Mom!"
My Father is genius, "Love you Dad!" Miss you!

School is my favorite place, even though my scores are not that great. I love to travel with my Father, I have gone up-to Himalayas, looking forward for more adventures. More about our adventures will be continued on other blogs.

Having great time on steemit, lets steemit !

With respect and love,

Anish :)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anishkb to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

<3 love you tooo vavae!

Welcome to steemit