Dear fellow~follow~flow Steemians

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow~ follow~flow Steemians,
You blow some Steem in my creative flow.
Ever since i was a little girl, i was intrigued by technology.
It went from fidgeting with an old school precursor smurf videogame, to making drawings and faxing them to my brother...
Before we even had an internet connection, i was trying to imagine how this world wide web would actually look like.
Steemit makes me feel like playing again.
So thank you, fellow following flowing flow friends of planet Steemit.
Rediscovering my own creativity by surfing the waves of this Steemit machine!
~ ~ ~ ∞ ~ ~ ~
Thank you! to @omarb for inviting us to discover this new Steempowered world!

Knokke_lamer_2012 copy.jpg

'Sea' photograph by Esther Francis, 2012

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @anisoptera!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome @anisoptera to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang