Hello Everyone! I'm Anne Ganda! ^_^

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World! My name is Anne but you can also call me Anne Ganda or my username as Anntukin. Hehe Whatever you want, I'm okay with it. ^_^

BeautyPlus_20171101082415_save.jpg

Well, I may not be as pretty as a picture, but it rhymes my name and it would be easy for my fellow steemit to remember me. 😉

I am a full-time housewife and at the same time working as a home-based freelancer for four years now, but before that I experienced working in a travel agency where I get to travel with our guests as their tour guide and as a Sales & Marketing officer when I’m in the office. I also worked in an entertainment and a filmmaking company as one of the production crew. That was really an amazing job and an unforgettable one.

Going back to as being a work at home mom, I have no regrets at all because while working I can also take good care of my kids. And the most interesting part is that I have learned so many things that I never learned from studying in college such as online marketing, business strategies, investments & blogging. I get excited every day to learn more. Currently I am self-studying Python programming. In addition to learning computer language, I also find time to practice making spice & herb powder such as Turmeric and hopefully soon will be trying Cocoa.

Want to know more about me?

I am 28 years young and a mother of two lovely daughters.

26036299_776704625845949_1999939498_o.jpg

Having my own family is the best thing that ever happened to me, and I am so grateful to God for letting me experience how it feels like to have a sister. My children, filled the empty space I missed about childhood as I’m an only child of my parents. You know, playing with your siblings and making memorable memories together.

I am from Cebu, the Queen City of the South. Yes! Proud Cebuana here!

ice_2017-06-12-16-24-12-721.jpg

26696243_782468438602901_913781488_n.jpg

26551808_782468441936234_2087711322_n.jpg

I love to travel and will be posting articles, about travel, food trip and how-to articles, so keep dropping by. 😉

Sort:  

youre welcome to Steemit,
Enjoy your stay

Welcome to Steemit Anne, god bless!

Thank you @blocksonblocks May God bless you too. :)

Hi @anntukin, upvoting a fellow newbie. I love a sincere post when I see one! Welcome to Steemit.

Hi @culgin I appreciate that you loved my post. Looking forward to know more about you and who knows we could be good friends. :)

Hi, looking forward to more posts from you too!

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. I think you will really like it here and will no doubt do well as long as you continue posting great content.

There are so many people here because this platform is so much more than a social media network. It is a place where we can all share information and help each other earn some extra income!

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

I sure do love this place. Thank you so much @spencercoffman for your warm welcome and for giving me tips. It's a big help especially for newbies like me.

You're very welcome!

welcome sis anne :) hehe love love love

Thanks sis @rizairis sending my love and kisses to you. :*

anntukin!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

Thank you for dropping by @iamgun :)

Hi Anne! :) welcome to steemit! I lived in Cebu before. Cool.

Hi @chinito Thank you. Wow! Good to hear you are from Cebu too. Where exactly in Cebu?

Consolation, by cebu city.

oops. i forgot to follow u last time. i been doin that recently.. old age maybe.. :P ok, got it now..

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anntukin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome to the world of steemit! hope you enjoy your stay here :)

Thanks @jeffzalamea for the warm welcome. :)

Ganda naman nang post mo! beautiful pictures you have here, follow back anne!

btw! anntukin is sooo funnnyyy.

sige ate, salamat and magtulugan tayo mag spread dito sa steemit.

Hahaha Thank you @brandnew and may sense of humor ka din. Sige magtulugan tayo sa Steemit world. lol

Welcome to steemit sis!!!

Welcome to steemit sis! are you really antukin? hahaha! just curious! nice to meet you ❤

Thanks sis @enjieneer. Hahaha no sis, it rhymes with my name that's why I've been using it since then.

the happy family

welcome ann ganda :) mwahh

Welcome to steemit world! :)

Hi, Annganda! You're so pretty. ;) see you around!

Hello welcome to steemit ann! : )

welcome sis!

Nice to meet you, Ganda. Welcome to Steemit :)

Mas bagay sau ang Anne ganda than Anntukin sis hehe ;) Welcome po and enjoy sis. happy steeming!

welcome to steemit sis. upvote and follow :)

Whoa, self learning python and other programing language? Annetig, este, astig pala :D

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Ako nga wla p ginagawang introduction at all. Hahahaha.

Nga pla, programming inaaral m din. Bkit? Para saan b yun? Ggwa kau program? Coding for what?

hello sis nice to meet you.. just enjoy here.. 😊

Congratulations @anntukin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @anntukin! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anntukin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!