Hi Steemians... My Name is Ansari, My Best Regards To All of You // Hai Steemians... Nama Saya Ansari, Salam Hangat Untuk Kalian Semua

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180127135232.jpg

Hi guys, let me introduce myself first since I am a new comer in steemit. My name is Ansari. I live in Banda Aceh, west part of Sumatera Island, Indonesia.

I work as a journalist in Harian Serambi Indonesia. A local newspaper that is published everyday in Aceh. I usually cover issue about political, history, tourism, and human interest story.

IMG_20170108_204430.jpg

Being a newcomer in this platform, I feel happy to get acquainted with all of steemian. Because this is a global platform, of course we can greet each other with anyone, exchange and share the ideas.

Well, there is no partition between us. Let us wrote and share about positive and creative contents. Keep exploring any potential things in ourselves for the progress of our region and country.

IMG-20171120-WA0016.jpg

I also would like to have any suggestion from all of you about anything.

For the steemian who have been exist, I send my best regard. Please do not be doubt to share knowledge with me every single time. I will appreciate it so much....thank you.

Hai Steemians... Nama Saya Ansari, Salam Hangat Untuk Kalian Semua

2017-08-18-22-09-47.jpg

Hi..guys, perkenalkan saya adalah pendatang baru di steemit. Nama saya Ansari. Saya tinggal di Banda Aceh, bagian barat Pulau Sumatera, Indonesia.

Saya bekerja sebagai jurnalis di Harian Serambi Indonesia. Sebuah koran lokal yang terbit setiap hari di Aceh. Saya biasa meliput isu tentang politik, sejarah, pariwisata, dan cerita human interest.

IMG_20170518_162708.jpg

Sebagai pendatang baru di platform ini, saya merasa senang untuk berkenalan dengan semua steemian. Karena ini adalah platform global, tentunya kita bisa saling menyapa dengan siapa pun, bertukar dan berbagi ide.

Yah, boleh dikatakan, tidak ada sekat yang membentang di antara kita. Mari kita menulis pesan-pesan positif dan kreatif. Teruslah mengeksplor diri, menggali potensi apa saja demi kemajuan daerah dan negara kita.

IMG_20180127_225038_681.jpg

Saya juga menerima saran dan kritikan dari para steemian semua tentang apa saja.

Bagi steemians yang sudah lebih dulu eksis, salam hangat untuk kalian semua. Jangan ragu untuk berbagi ilmu dengan saya setiap waktu. Saya akan sangat menghargainya .... 2017-10-18-11-43-26.jpg

Terima kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hello moont0. Thank you....i will..
Keep in touch always...

selamat datang di dunia per steemitan bang @ansaridaily

Selamat datang dikomunitas ini @ansaridaily. Jangan pernah bosan, tetap berkarya karena ini menjanjikan. Pengenalan diri yang bagus. Saya sangat menghargainya. Semoga kedepan kita selalu mendukung satu dan lainnya. Salam saya @salman.craf