Brief In and Out about Me

in #introduction4 years ago

Hi Hivers, it's my first day on Hive and in fact my first ever experience in writing.

Myself Alokita, I am from India a land of diverse culture and heritage. Would love to talk more about India and it's specialties but let me have hands on basics first😁.

I am a Marketer by profession and an explorer by choice😃, which lead me here on HIVE, I heard about the HIVE and it's fabulous communities, what an immense pleasure to see such a thriving people and their constant approach to betterment.

I would definitely want to be a part of such a great community and add my part of share to this incredible platform.

**About the platform and the on-boarding stuff **

It was as creamy a it could be. No hassle, i was all involved onto the platform soon after the logins. Great place.

Last but not the least:

I would try my level best to be the part of you and have a place among such great people out there. Being totally new to this ecosystem do pardon me, and correct me in my approach. I am open to learn. Let's have fun together and i will try to add value to this platform.

Lifetitle.jpg

Picture Credit - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Life_(American_TV_series)#/media/File:Lifetitle.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Alokita, Welcome to Hive. Nice to have you here. Enjoy! 😊

Thank You, Slover

Welcome to Hive!

Thank You!