You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dtube Re-introduction [ If you’re commenting, please include 10 of your Favourite Dtubers ]

in #introduction6 years ago

Love the video and what your all about! Ive been on dtube for about 4 months now and ive loved all of it and met so many great content creators and great people.

Some of my favorite people are @spernceryan @d00ki3 @alphasteem @art.visuals @elenasteem @silentscreamer @techtv @kevinli

Sort:  

Thanks @aperterikk ! I’m happy to hear that your Dtube journey is 4 months old and you’re connecting with good people here!

I appreciate you naming your top 10 Dtubers list

Happy Dtubing :)

Thank you for the mention my friend! You are one of my favourites also, hard to choose just 10 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem man! Always hard to choose top 10 when you have more than 10 to choose from haha.

I think my top list would be difficult to filter at 20 even, some are not posting right now so that would make it easier but dang I value some of the oddest creations for just the reason of being brave enough to tackle the challenge!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha thank ya kindly

Posted using Partiko Android