introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

imageI want to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, may the friends who first join, and also the owner of steemit, who he is, greetings know from me and also the brother of the curator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago can accept my presence and not forgot also to senior @good_karma n @sarrjj who has shared information. My name is lesty anull born in jakarta n now live d aceh, my age is now 20 years old. I am often called on by anull by friends and friends, now completing my education at one of the health academies available, one of the reasons that can not be rejected to start an account at steemit is my fondness in writing fictional stories (here I can start it), and also can share knowledge and experience as well as useful information for others and so forth

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, have fun , dont forget follow me @mugiwaranohaqqi thanks hehe

Congratulations @ariestoteles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!